View a user’s details
Last updated July 26th, 2023
View each user’s details by clicking a user name on the user list. You can view the detailed information on the selected user account.
The following function buttons are available:
|Change Password||Enter a new password between 8 and 30 characters and confirm it. For more information, see Changing the user account password.|
|Reset Password||Reset the password. A temporary password will be sent to the user via email.|
|Change Status||Activate or deactivate the user account.|
|Send Email||Select templates or user notifications registered in Knox Manage to send to the user via email. For more information, see Sending templates or user notifications to users via email.|
|Request Enrollment||Send enrollment guides via email or SMS, if the user has no enrolled devices. For more information, see Sending enrollment guides to users via email and SMS.|
Function buttons in the footer
You can perform specific functions to the selected user using the function buttons in the footer. The following function buttons are available:
|Back||Return to the user list.|
|Delete||Delete the selected user account.|
|Modify||Modify the selected user account information.|
Is this page helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!