What happens to a Knox Guard managed device once it is fully paid for by the end user?
Last updated July 26th, 2023
Once a device’s payment status turns to Completed, the Knox Guard client is deactivated on the device and the device is no longer tracked or controlled with Knox Guard.
- For more information, see Complete payment.
Is this page helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!