Menu

Modify content

Modify the content registered in Knox Manage for the target you select.

To modify existing content, complete the following steps:

1. Navigate to Content.

2. On the “Content” page, select the content you want to modify and click Modify.

3. On the “Modify Content” page, modify the existing information.

4. Click Save & Deploy to save the content and distribute the modified content to the target.

  • Click Save to save the content now and distribute it to the target later.