Menu

Manage reports

Modify or delete the newly added reports. The default reports cannot be modified or deleted.

Modifying reports

To modify the newly added reports, complete the following steps:

1. Navigate to Advanced > Report.

2. On the “Report” page, click the checkbox for the report you want to modify and click Modify.

3. On the “Modify Report” page, modify the existing information.

4. Click Save.

5. In the “Save Report” window, click OK.

Deleting reports

To delete the newly added reports, complete the following steps:

1. Navigate to Advanced > Report.

2. On the “Report” page, click the checkbox for the report you want to delete and click Delete.

3. In the “Delete Report” window, click OK.