Menu

Manage added message templates

You can modify or delete newly added message templates. Basic message templates cannot be modified or deleted.

Modify message templates

To modify message templates, complete the following steps:

  1. Navigate to Setting > Message Template.
  2. On the “Message Template” page, click the checkbox for the template you want to modify.
  3. On the “Modify Message Template” page, modify the existing information.
  4. Click Save.
  5. In the "Save changes" window, click OK.

Delete message templates

To delete message templates, complete the following steps:

  1. Navigate to Setting > Message Template.
  2. On the “Message Template” page, click the checkbox for the template you want to delete.
  3. In the "Delete" window, click OK.