Menu

Delete user accounts

To delete user accounts, complete the following steps:

NOTE—To delete a user account, the status of all the devices must be “Disconnected,” “Expired,” or “Unenrolled.”
  1. Navigate to User.
  2. On the User page, click the check box next to the user ID you want to delete, and then click Delete.
  3. On the Delete User page, click OK.
Share it: