Menu

Delete groups

To delete groups, complete the following steps:

1. Navigate to Group.

2. On the “Group” page, click the checkbox next to the group name you want to delete, and then click Delete.

3. In the “Delete Group” window, click Yes.

NOTE— To maintain the assigned applications and profiles of this group for the user, select No. To unassign the applications and profiles of this group from the user, select Yes.