Menu

Delete EMM provider information

To delete the registered EMM provider information from Knox Manage, complete the following steps:

  1. Navigate to Setting > Android > Android Enterprise.
  2. On the Android Enterprise page, click Unregister EMM. The information registered on the Google Play Console is deleted, and the user is no longer able to use the device as an Android Enterprise device.
    NOTE—To restore the deleted information, re-register the EMM within 30 days.

Permanently delete EMM provider information

To delete the registered EMM provider information permanently, complete the following steps:

  1. Sign in to the Google Play Console at https://play.google.com/work/adminsettings.

  2. Click Delete Enterprise. All the information is deleted within 24 hours and you cannot restore it.
Share it: