Menu

Delete directory servers

You can delete directory servers from the list.

To delete directory servers, complete the following steps:

1. Navigate to Advanced > Directory Integration > Directory Pool.

2. On the “Directory Pool” page, click the checkbox for a specific directory server that you want to delete from the list, and then click Delete.

3. In the “Delete Connection Information” window, click OK.