Menu

What's the difference between the delete and bulk delete actions?

Environment

  • Knox Configure

Overview

The Delete button allows you to select devices listed in the Reseller Portal and delete them from Knox Configure. The Bulk delete button allows you to upload CSV files listing multiple device IDs that you can delete at the same time.