Menu

What's the difference between removing account data and deleting my account?

When the Samsung Knox team removes account data, they delete non-essential information such as your job title, as well as log files and closed tickets.

Deleting an account means that all data and services associated with the account, including your login credentials and permissions, will be removed. Immediately after submitting the request to delete your account, you will no longer be able to log in to samsungknox.com.